International Journal of Clinical and Experimental Medical Sciences

Editorial Board Members (9)
  • Dr. Jitendra Patel
    Department of Physiology, GMERS Medical College, Vadnagar, Vadnagar, India
  • Aristeidis Chandrinos
    Division Optics and Optometry, Department of Biomedical Sciences, University of West Attica, Aigaleo, Greece
  • Mehmet Reşat Ceylan
    Department of Infectious Diseases and Clinical Microbiology, Harran University Faculty of Medicine, Şanlıurfa, Turkey
  • Jinqi Song
    Department of Orthopadic and Traumatology, Shenzhen Longhua District Central Hospital, Shenzhen, China
  • Anupam Nath Gupta
    Department of Pharmacology, North Bengal Medical College and Hospital, Darjeeling, India
  • Dr. Roberto Armstrong Junior
    Surgery Department, University Medical Center Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Yanling Zhang
    School of Laboratory Medicine and Biotechnology, Southern Medical University, Guangzhou, China
  • Dr. Ying Shen
    Department of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Xuanwu Hospital, Capital Medical University, Bijing, China
  • Rıza Sonkaya
    Department of Neurology, Gülhane Faculty of Medicine, University of Health Sciences, Ankara, Turkey