63 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of clinical and experimental medical sciences.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Clinical and Experimental Medical Sciences.

Assad Rezigalla

Department of Basic Medical Sciences,College of Medicine,University of Bisha

Bisha, Asir, Saudi Arabia

Astgik Petrosyan

Department of Urology, Children’s Hospital Los Angeles

Los Angeles, California, USA

Atefeh Rabiee

Department of Chemical and System Biology, Stanford University

Stanford, California, USA

Ayanabha Chakraborti

Department of Surgery, University of Alabama at Birmingham

Birmingham, Alabama, USA

Brinda Srinivasagopalane

Department of Physiology, ACS Medical College and Hospital

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Celeste Bento

Department of Hematology, University Hospital Coimbra

Coimbra, Portugal

Changan Geng

Kunimng Institute of Botany

Kunming, Yunnan, China

Christopher Gibson

Departament of Internal Medicine, Fairfield Medical Center

Lancaster, Ohio, USA

Chunyan Qian

Yuhang Branch of The Second Afliated Hospital of Zhejiang University

Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

Da Zhi Guo

Department of Hyperbaric Oxygen, The Sixth Medical Center, PLA General Hospital

Beijing, China

Deepak Chandra

Department of Haematology, University Hospital of North Midlands

Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, UK

Derek Phan

Regional Cardiac Cath Lab, Kaiser Permanente Los Angeles Medical Center

Los Angeles, California, USA

Dong Li

State Key Laboratory of Multiphase Flow in Power Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Dongnan Hou

Department of Anesthesiology, Second Hospital of Dalian Medical University

Dalian, Liaoning, China

Dr. Mamata Mishra

Skin Regeneration and Stem Cell Therapy, National Burns Center

Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Dr. Manish Pal Singh

Department of Pharmacology, Agra Public Pharmacy College

Agra, India

Edoardo Cervoni

The Grange Surgery

Birkdale, Merseyside, UK

Efstathia Pasmatzi

Department of Dermatology, University of Patras Medical School

Patras, Rio-Patras, Greece

Ferdinando Rombola

Emergency Department, Jazzolino Hospital

Vibo Valentia, Italy

Halit Akbas

Department of Medical Biology, Medical Faculty, Harran University

Şanlıurfa, Karaköprü, Turkey

Hao Yang

Department of Anesthesiology, Shanghai pulmonary Hospital, School of Medicine, Tongji University

Shanghai, China

Harpreet Singh

Department of Pharmacy, IFTM University

Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

Hasan Gökçe

Department of Emergency, Malatya Training and Research Hospital

Malatya, Turkey

Hilmiye Aksu

Obstetrics and Gynecology Nursing, Faculty of Nursing and Head of Department, Aydın Adnan Menderes University

Aydın, Turkey

Irena Kafedziska

Medical Faculty Skopje, University of Kiril i Metodij

Skopje, Macedonia

Jeel Moya-Salazar

Pathology Department, Hospital Nacional Docente Madre Niño San Bartolome

Lima, Peru

Jeonghun Lee

Division of Gastroenterology, Department of Internal Medicine, Seoul Paik Hospital, Inje University College of Medicine

Seoul, South Korea

Jian Wen

Affiliated Hospital, Guilin Medicine University

Guilin, Guangxi, China

Karolin Yanar

Department of Medical Biochemistry, Istanbul University-Cerrahpaşa

Istanbul, Turkey

Kristina Vicko

Department of Dentistry, University of Novi Sad

Novi Sad, Serbia

Lei Huangl

Department of Intensive Care Unit, Peking University Shenzhen Hospital

Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Lei Dou

Department of Surgery, Tongji Hospital, Tongji Medical College, Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Wuhan, Hubei, China

Liliang Li

Department of Forensic Medicine, School of Basic Medical Sciences, Fudan University

Shanghai, China

Lingling Lu

Department of Neurobiology, Capital Medical University

Beijing, China

Macy Burr

Occupational Theraoy, University of Saint Augustine for Health Sciences

Rancho Santa Margarita, California, USA

Mahfoudh Abdulghani

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Qassim University

Unaizah, Saudi Arabia

Micena Silva

Department of Morphology, Minas Gerais University

Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Michael Shishov

Department of Health Maintenance and Public Health, Rostov State Medical University

Rostov-On-Don, Rostov Region, Russia

Mildred Pointer

Biomedical, Biotechnology Research Institute

Durham, North Carolina, USA

Muhammed Ekmekyapar

Department of Emergency Medicine, Malatya Education and Research Hospital

Malatya, Turkey

Musharaf Bashir

Department of Physiology, Government Medical College Srinagar

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India

Ozge Cevik

Department of Biochemistry, Adnan Menderes University

Aydın, Turkey

Özge Vergili

Department of Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation, Kırıkkale University

Kırıkkale, Turkey

Pankaj Verma

Department of Pharmacology, Vallabhbhai Patel Chest Institute

Delhi, India

Rebiya Nuli

Department of Basic Medical Science, Xinjiang Medical University

Urumqi, Xinjiang, China

Romulo Novaes

Department of Structural Biology, Institute of Biomedical Sciences, Federal University of Alfenas

Alfenas, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Rosângela Rodrigues

Department of Biological Sciences, State University of Feira de Santana

Feira de Santana, Bahia, Brazil

Samy Ahmed

Department of Anatomy, Najran University

Najran, Saudi Arabia

Shivayogappa Teli

Department of Physiology, Sri Manakula Vinayagar Medical College and Hospital

Puducherry, India

Sudeepa K. B.

Department of Computer Science, Nitte Mahalinga Adyanthaya Memorial Institute of Technology

Udupi, Karnataka, India

Sule Ozel

Department of Obstetric and Gynecology, University of Health Sciences

Ankara, Turkey

Tomasz Blicharski

Department of Rehabilitation and Orthopaedics ,Lublin Medical University

Baqubah, Diyala, Poland

Vildan Bozok Cetintas

Department of Medical Biology, Ege University

Izmir, Turkey

Vincenzo G Menditto

Department of Internal and Emergency,"Ospedali Riuniti di Ancona" Hospital

Ancona, Italy

Wei Cheng

Affiliated Hospital of Xuzhou Medical University

Xuzhou, Jiangsu, China

Weihua Guan

Department of Clinical Pathology, Augusta University Medical Center

Augusta, Georgia, USA

Wen Jun Tu

Institute of radiation medicine, China Academy of Medical Science and Peking Union Medical College

Tianjin, China

Wenlu Li

Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School

Charlestown, Massachusetts, USA

Yan Xiang

Abrasion Cancer Center, University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, Pennsylavania, USA

Yi Huang

Department of Scientific Research, Children's Hospital of ChongQing Medical University (CHCQMU)

Chongqing, China

Zafer Cetin

Department of Medical Biology, SANKO University

Gaziantep, Turkey

Zumrut Dogan

Department of Anatomy, Medical Faculty, Adiyaman Universty

Adiyaman, Merkez, Turkey

赵 环宇


南京市, 江苏省, China

Browse journals by subject